· 

What is the true God (3)

What is the true God (3)

 

We talk about 2 dimensions, 3 dimensions, 4 dimensions and 5 dimensions . . . Physics is something I did not study much and I do not understand this concept well. 

   The prime minister of Japan mentions “the different dimension" in regards to measures taken against declining birthrate.  I have no idea what this “different dimension” is all about. 

"Different dimension" means "different dimension" and God is the only being of a true different dimension.  God is eternal, having no beginning and no end.

Abraham planted a tamarisk tree in Beersheba, and there he called on the name of the Lord, the Eternal God. (Genesis 21:33) God is an unchanging.

Every good and perfect gift is from above, coming down from the Father of the heavenly lights, who does not change like shifting shadows. (James 1:17)

God is not limited by place, complete in both knowledge and ability. He is omnipresent, omniscient, and omnipotent.

You have searched me, Lord, and you know me.  (Psalm 139:1-6)

With God all things are possible.  (Matthew 19:26)

Even if I climb into heaven, you were there; even if I lay down in hell, behold, you are there (Psalm 139:7-10)

 

Because God is omnipresent, omniscient and omnipotent God, He is an all-knowing god from another dimension.  He is a God who can help us. (Pastor)