· 

年間聖句を再度しっかりみよう

【年間聖句】

 わたしたちは毎週の礼拝の中で

船橋バプテスト教会の今年度の年間聖句

エレミヤ書29章11節を声をあわせて唱えています。

この聖書の言葉は、こう続いています。

「そのとき、あなたたちがわたしを呼び、来てわたしに

祈り求めるなら、わたしは聞く。わたしを尋ね求めるならば

見いだし、心を尽くしてわたしを求めるなら、わたしに出会う

であろう、と主は言われる」(29章12~14節)

年間聖句を唱えるとき、わたしたちはその続きの言葉も

しっかり心に留めていきましょう。(牧師)

 

THE YEAR’s THEME VERSE and ITS SUCCEEDING VERSES

 

 

Every week in our worship service, we, as a church recite our theme verse for the year: Jeremiah 29:11. As we recite this verse, may I also encourage everyone to meditate on the succeeding verses in 29:12-14, 12 “Then you will call on me and come and pray to me, and I will listen to you. 13 You will seek me and find me when you seek me with all your heart. 14 I will be found by you,” declares the Lord, “and will bring you back from captivity.[a] I will gather you from all the nations and places where I have banished you,” declares the Lord, “and will bring you back to the place from which I carried you into exile.” (Pastor)